“There are no men like me. Only me.”

It’s been a goal of mine for a while to start a blog and write about topics that I find interesting. Lucky for me, the things I find interesting (copyright law, film, television, comics – essentially nerd culture) are now interesting apparently. While I think (hope) that I will write some lengthier legal-based pieces on topics, I’ll mix it up with some breezier posts (like what I carved for Halloween this year or crafts that hopefully are fair use) from time to time.

Feel free to contact me if you want to chat or submit a guest post. I keep a pretty low social media profile, but I do lurk around the Bleeding Cool forums and Conquer Club.

Enjoy.

Follow me on Twitter: @copyistculture

* Quote in blog post title from Jaime Lannister. Martin, George R. R.. A Clash of Kings. New York: Bantam Books, 1999.

Leave a Reply

